Help out in a french family living in the amazing city of Tokyo, Japan.

Country

Japan

Favourited 581 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    07/12/2021

 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are French family.
    - Alain,the father , 43 years old , engineer at Volvo trucks, loves cooking, plays football
    - Marie-Laure, the mother, 42 years old, house wife and vet , loves pets and nature
    - Louison, 17 years old, studies to the French international school ( french Baccalaureate ) , loves photography, plays basketball
    - Léonie, 10 years old , studies to the French international school, loves playing football ⚽️
    - Rosalie, 4 years old, talk-active, girly and funny 😂

    Our eldest daughter left for the university ( McGill ) and we would be very happy to welcome someone for sharing.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Animal Care
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are French family living in Tokyo. Tokyo is amazing city : Japanese culture ( pop and traditional) , sight seeing, restaurants, concerts .....
    We used to exchange with others and welcome friends or students. All the family speak French and English.
    We lived 2 years in India and in 2010, we travelled around the world with our 3 daughters.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We are a french family with 3 children ( 17,10 and 4 years old ) .We need sometimes :
    -pick up and drop the smallest one at school,
    - English practice for mother and eldest daughter for preparing IELTS
    - taking care of our dog one week in December

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in house in Tokyo center near ( 5 min walk ) yamanote line with garden.
    The workawayer will have a private bedroom (15 m2)and he will share bathroom with our 2 eldest daughters.
    About food, we provide 2 meals per day. we love cooking.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 832842976926