Help me taking care of my pets and garden in Tenerife, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 216 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    13/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, my name is Jessica, I am of Chilean nationality, I have lived for many years in Germany I have two dogs and two kitten and a garden where I have many vegetables, the skins need care, as with my dogs, I also prefer a woman, if you are interested, contact me for more information. .Greetings,

    Hola mi nombre es Jessica soy de nacionalidad Chilena he vivido muchos años en Alemania tengo dos perritos y dos gatito y una huerta donde tengo muchas verduras las cueles necesitan de cuidado como de mis perritos tambien prefiero una mujer y que sea mayor de 29 y responsable,si tienes interes contacta conmigo para mas informacion.Saludos,

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Animal Care
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    What I can offer you is to practice languages and learn about vegetables and vegetables


    lo que yo les puedo ofrecer es practicar idiomas y conocer de verduras y de vejetales

  • Help

    Help

    taking care of pets and gardening exactly feeding the puppies and kittens taking the puppies for a walk are 2 and watering the garden

    ............

    cuidado de las mascotas y de la jardineria exactamente alimentar a los perritos y gatitos sacar a pasear a los perritos son 2 y regar la huerta y quitarle la mala yerba,ayudar un poco en casa.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I live in a rural house with a large terrace and a garden


    yo vivo en una casa rural con una gran terraza y un jardin y mi ayudante obtendra una habitacion con cama matrimonial.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    the beaches are wonderful also the volcano el teide there is much to go, go hiking

    las playas son maravillosas tamnbien el volcan el teide hay mucho para recorrer , salir a hacer senderismo

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    el jardin como la azotea son un lugar muy agradable para trabajar ,mi coneccion a internet es muy buena tengo fibra y tiene muy buena cobertura.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana


Host ref number: 828597172768