Teach my children English and help around the house in Mudanya, Turkey

  • Turkey
  • Favourited 32 times
  • Last activity: 06/02/2023

Availability

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    Hello , my name is Ezgi . I 'm 40 years old. I ' m married . My husband's name is Emrah . We are working together .I 'm a designer . Emrah is an electrical engineer . We produce children clothes and we are working all day long . We have 2 sons .They are 5 and 7 years old. We like to travel and we like to meet new people .We want to improve our English and we want to meet people from diffrent countries. I like to cook and i like to try new meals .We will be happy to show you Bursa ( bursa is a very historical city )

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Teaching
    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Bursa is a amaizing city . Bursa includies sea and mountain together. Bursa is a ski center and close to İstanbul.There are lots of historical villages in Bursa . ( Trilye , Kumyaka , Cumalıkızık , ) Some of these villages are near the sea. We are hospitable as all Turkish culture.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    They can teach English to my children. They can play games with my kids. They can help with house tasks .

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Turkish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    italiano

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have special room in our villa. Big size bed , gardrops and we have a big garden and swimmingpool. Our home is 3 stage . Kitchen is at the second floor.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Bursa is amaizing for ski lovers. Mountain is great in the summer too. And you will like to discover small historical sea villages . If you like to visit famous mosque and museums, Bursa is good to do this.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    Our connection is strong . And we have good atmosphere to work at home.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    we can accept all pets

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 815381153298

Feedback (2)



Photos

Feedback

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





Teach English to my daughter in Izmir, Turkey
Help me with gardening and pet care Bodrum, Gündoğan, Turkey