Looking for help for general jobs - British Columbia, Canada

Country

Canada

Favourited 14 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    13/05/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    293

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Fun quiet relaxing and lots to do and see. living on the lac la hache is beautiful. i own lots of toy so we can go and play!
    My wife and I am 2 businesses , so the opportunity to supply employment is available. We live on lac la Hache lake bc. In have 2 manufacturing businesses that I run and own. I have lived here my whole life which is so beautiful. Lac la Hache is a small community. The lake is beautiful in the summer and fun in the winter. I have a cabin now mostly done to completion and need help with general jobs. It is located on another lake off grid and is quiet and sureal. lots of activities , atving, hiking, fishing, swimming, speed boat, tubing where we live right on lac la hache lake.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I have lots of recreational vehicles that we can use to explore the area.
    There is a horse back riding stable close by. We have lots of wide open areas to roam and explore
    We have fishing and swimming right in front of our home on the lake where we live.
    I have many years of experiences I can show and teach through my 2 business.

  • Help

    Help

    My wife and i have a variety of things I'm doing that I need help with
    I'm currently closing in on completion of a 1650 sqft cabin on a lake that I still need some help with. We are starting a new home in may/june 2019.
    we also have a dog and a large house and yard on Lac La Hache lake I need help with. I have one pet shiloh and female english pointer who enjoys to be loved and walked.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I have a large 4 bedroom house with 2 full bathrooms. Anyone staying will have their own room and bathroom.
    Full accommodations. Food and lodging will be supplied in exchange for help around the house and yard. we an extra vehicle to drive if need be. employment can be arranged if your looking for that.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We live in a very rural part of BC. Lots of recreation here, fishing, hiking, mountain biking, swimming, ATVing,
    I am a quiet person who works lots but like to have fun and quiet times amongst friends.
    I'm pretty easy going I don't have many expectations or rules other than no smoking in the house.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week or other wise agreed upon

Host ref number: 789193973873