A very nice family and easygoing people looking for an English native Workaway to play with 2 children in Andalucia, Spain

Country

Spain

updated  

Favourited 230 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    20/11/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    101

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 5 days

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, We are a very nice family and easygoing people. Our names are Antonio and Mar, we are 39 years old. we have one child of 6 years and a 4 year s old. we have a Little cat too, its name is Mincha.
    We love sports and recreational activities,running, gymnastics, going to the beach, watching films, travelling and reading. We are a very nice family and easygoing people.


    As you know the weather is wonderful all the year round and it is a beatiful place to visit

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Live the real Spanish Life. You will have a big independence if you want or share time with us.

    A good and funny experience! I am sure of it!

  • Help

    Help

    Since January until June required. Although if you want to be here o summer we could talk too.
    We would like to have someone who take care of our sons from Monday to Friday. You will be have your own schedule, only you have to Go with them until the school at 9.00 am, help to dress up, give the the breakfast. Then you can organise as you want until the evening where you have to be 1.5 hour with them playing or doing sport. They are older , do you only need is having fun with them.
    Then you help to clean the house, buy some food, cook ( easy recipes) etc but you organise when in the morning, you organise by yourself.
    You will work a maximum of 20 hours weekly. So you will have weekend free and a lot of free time.
    There are a lot of foreign people so it's very easy doing friends here.
    We are beginning to eat real food and healthy food and if you know cooking healthy food could be great although not necessary. We would love to taste food of your country!

    Your principal job is playing English with the children and prepair something to eat, and light houseworks.
    You will be like an au pair, you will be a old sister for us.
    The help involves mainly playing with the children in English, story time, arts & crafts, outside games... And to take them to the school, cook easy things and order toys and clothes.

    We are looking for an enthusiastic person who enjoys being with and play with children, who is talkative, open-minded, smiley, responsible and honest.

    The person will have the weekends off and she can feel free to go away at weekends if she wishes, no problem for us.
    It's a necessary condition to be a candidate to have a high level of English, the reason why this is required is because the au pair must speak to our son in English all the time.

    During your spare time you will be free to do whatever you want, you can also travel if you wish it at weekends The timetable will be flexible for both the family and the person. Everything will be discussed in advance.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    english, spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will have your own room And use of all the house.
    The public transport is very good and very cheap to catch the public transport every day.
    We live in a flat with a balcony. The residential area has large gardens and include a swimming pool, which is open from June to September. Great location and around a lot of amenities like a shopping centre, restaurants, gyms, parks,

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    In return we OFFER accommodation and 3 meals/day.


    We are looking a English speaker or nanny.
    Use of all the house and amenities, kitchen etc
    Use of shared of swimming pool.

    We are looking for a girl, very responsible, very organized, honest and someone who knows what it means to take care of a child. Preferred with previous and similar experience.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    22 hours weekly

With Claire!! Sucha a beautiful girl!!
Supper Georgie, funny workawayer
With Adriana, fantástic workawayer!
Going out with Friends and Nina, another lovely workawayer!
the living room of your house if yu come
my building where we live
swiming pool , jerez de la frontera
calas de Roche, conil






Host ref number: 787424564727

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more