Looking for some help with my daughter, Tuscany, italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 93 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    4  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    15/10/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    997

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 12 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hallo!!! I need some help with my daughter, Agata ... 8 years old girl.
    Agata and me live with my new husband at just 200/300 metres from the seaside, in a nice and funny town, in the central zone of italian west coast, Viareggio a town on the seaside in Tuscany.
    We live in a large new apartment in the town centre. I am a 43 woman, employee in a multinational company.
    We have a cat.
    Agata is very easygoing girl, talks a lot, like to dance, to sing, to rollskate and to swim.
    Also, I live next to my parents that can help with the baby.
    I am mainly vegan (only eat fish once a while) and at home the meals are mainly vegetarian. Any kind of meat is not welcomed in the kitchen.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    The volounteer will leave right in the centre of Italy by the seaside. That means that she could travel all around Italy visiting all the most popular sites she likes. She will oftentimes have more that 2 days off per week that can be used to travel.
    Also she will leave in a 70,000 citizens town which offers many things, like pubs, nice nightlife, beach, shops, cinemas etc etc ....

  • Help

    Help

    I would like to have an english speaking person in the house. Preferably mothertongue. The help needed will be babysitting every Monday and Friday afternoons and a average of 5 hours general cleaning of the house per week. Having a lot of spare time , this offer will be perfect for a person that likes and/or needs to spend time studying, doing sports, or having other more own activities, enjoing her staying in Italy.
    SUNDAYS and SATURDAYS and more days per week will be off.
    Our meals are mainly vegetarian.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    The accommodation we can offer to the aupair is beautiful, comfortable and private,because I have a floor in the apartment that I do not use daily, where there is a room with private bathroom, a small sitting room with fireplace and terrace.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We also leave close to the railways station and bus station from which is very easy to reach the most popular places in Italy (Rome, Pisa, Florence, Venice, Turin, 5 Lands, and more).
    In town many things are at a walking distance.
    There are gymnasium, swimming pool, discos etc etc

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Baby sitting Monday and Friday afternoons, 5 hours cleaning per week, 3/4 breakfast preparation per week




Host ref number: 775658886646