updated  

Help me with daily life and experience the countryside in Formello, Roma, Italy

  • Favourited 235 times
  • Last activity: 25 Jun 2024

Availability

  2024 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    After months of housework, I would like to offer a sharing space to one or more people who vibe with my lifestyle. I am looking for one or two people (couple) who are willing to roll up their sleeves. I would like these people to have a positive approach to life and be on a path of spiritual growth, and above all to love and honour animals. This last element is the most important thing for our cooperation. In my house we practice alliance between species. There is no hierarchy, there is cooperation. The house has a very good internet connection (for those who work online) and is air-conditioned to enable us to cope with the heat without excessive physical stress. Welcome to ancient souls, artists, truth seekers, animal, vegetable and mineral kingdoms LOVERS. The best thing is to intercept like minded souls here too, with whom one can not only exchange temporary needs but also something more subtle.

    More details on DM.

    🩵🩵🩵

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Being close to the city of Rome, I think there is a lot to visit as Rome is an open-air museum and I am willing to drive you to the bus or to the train station on your day off. I am also passionate about natural therapies. We could cook together, I'll show you Italian, vegetarian and raw recipes and you could teach me how to cook dishes from your country. I also enjoy making sugar-free and gluten-free pastries.

  • Help

    Help

    To help me, I need someone who's not afraid to roll up their sleeves! At home, there's work to be done in the garden, with the animals, and to reorganize and clean the house. I provide food for meals or part of it according to the arrangements we make, we can take turns cooking if you like or you can cook your own meals if you prefer. I don't smoke but if you are a smoker you will have to do it outside in the garden.

    I like people who are open-minded and willing to learn new things. I need the person I'm taking in to really like animals, and to help me look after them when I need it. I board animals at home and I am looking for someone to help me with this. I also ask that you share with me the daily housework, as you would do at home, and that you keep your personal space clean and tidy.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Own room and bathroom

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    As you see in my pictures, there is a big herd of horses near my place, I will be happy to share a holy moment there with people who are open to live a heart-centered experience with horses (one of the many holy skills I have studied along my journey). 🤍 Sharing time & space with my animals is an extraordinary experience. Mine all grew up with the help of animal communication. It is a way to discover a new paradigm about animals and our relationship with them.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    I have a very good internet connection

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    I am open to host animals (obviously) if they are balanced & able to share space and time with mine (dog & cats)

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 767738776142

Feedback (1)

Photos

Feedback


Help with my organic vegetable garden, eco projects and animals in Santa Croce Camerina, Italy
Help out in the garden and house chores and learn about bee-keeping in Turin, Italy