Join our family and help us speak English while learning about village life in Kabul, Isreal

Country

Israel

updated  

Favourited 42 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    22/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    76.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

  • paid opportunity

    Host offers payment

     

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Reem 31 years old, married, 3 kids ,English teacher , my husband is working in our restaurant , and i help him on the weekends ، we live in peace here , comfortable life with our family , i need to meet new friends and to be like a family
    We love to travel , go shopping , we respect the people and we are very good , our religion is good and great , we have 2 cars BMW i8 and Mazda 3 ...
    my kids are so amazing they help me in the house . My son is 10 years old ,, twins 4 years old . We live in
    Israel/ Kabul Village , i have private school of English in the first floor and my house is the second floor , we live in a quiet and safe place , i cook an amazing food , Many kinds of food and cakes, Italian recipes , Middle East food .....
    I need to speak English more better, i want to make a friend, go to tour with fun
    Visited 45 cities in the world

    I need some help in Private School for teaching English for kids, travel lover.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They learn about our culture, Arabic food and fun, make a friend, go shopping , tour together, I'm a good cooker

  • Host offers a wage in line with the minimum wage

    Host offers a wage in line with the minimum wage

    This host offers accommodation and payment.

  • Help

    Help

    English Language practice
    Fun, help them to know and cook an Arabic food, know about our culture, help me to teach English for kids, i need to speak English very wel, i have a small school for kids , i need to help me to teach them ENGLISH (conversation)
    i have to speak ENGLISH with them .

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Arabic/ English/Hebrew

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Big house/penthouse for the visitors
    Private room and bathroom
    Full board , i will cook to them everything , i have private car, Middle East restaurant , indoor playground (3 floors)
    Fun, shopping, speaks English
    Tours in Akko City, Haifa
    My house is comfortable, air conditioners,
    I will cook for the visitors everyday, and I ready to do the best for them (go shopping , drive (BMW i8) , we have many things , restaurant, wedding halls, playground, 250 meters house, garden , we eat Halal Food and we don’t drink alcohol .
    Come To join us.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I visited : France/Germany/Switzerland/Italy/England/Hungary/Romania/Ukraine/Greece/United states of America/Brazil/ Jordan / Egypt / Turkey.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3-4 hours at the day , 4 days a week


Host ref number: 762644614543