Help out with cultural, artistic and eco-bio projects around our big beautiful house near Granada, Spain.

Country

Spain

Favourited 94 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    10/09/2020

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a dynamic and entrepreneur couple with a big beautiful house and a nice cottage near Granada.
    We have cultural, artistic and eco-bio projects.

    Somos una pareja emprendedora y dinámica con una casa muy grande y una finca muy bonita cerca de Granada. Tenemos proyectos culturales, artísticos y ecológicos.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco Projects
    Help around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We offer you accommodation in a house with a lot of charm near Granada, the possibility to know the province and to learn Spanish.

    Les ofrecemos alojamiento en una casa con mucho encanto cerca de Granada, la posibilidad de conocer la provincia y de aprender español.

  • Help

    Help

    We need help in cleaning and maintaining the house and garden. It also helps in the agricultural field of orange and olive trees.

    Necesitamos ayuda en la limpieza y mantenimiento de la casa y el jardin. También ayuda en la finca agrícola de naranjos y olivos.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Traditional house in a village near Granada, room with private bathroom. Library room, patio with barbecue and kitchen diner.

    Casa tradicional en un pueblo cerca de Granada, habitación con baño privado. Sala biblioteca, patio con barbacoa y cocina comedor.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The area where the house is located and the estate is very beautiful and is close to Costa Tropical and Granada as well as the Sierra Nevada.

    La zona donde está ubicada la casa y la finca es muy hermosa y está cerca de Costa Tropical y de Granada así como de la Sierra Nevada.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Alberca de riego y de baño con agua de manantial de la finca
Cortijo de la finca
Zona para plantar huerto
Mandarinas de la Finca
Otro dormitorio de la primera planta
Panorámica desde la casa en invierno, Sierra Nevada al fondo.
Preciosa Cala de la Rijana en la Costa Tropical de Granada, se encuentra a 30 minutos en coche
Naranjas de la finca
Dormitorio de la primera planta
Baño en la primera planta de la casa al lado de los dormitorios
Sala de lectura y estudio, en la planta baja .
Cocina -comedor en la planta baja de la casa.


Host ref number: 752617266549