Looking for a volunteer to help with my children in Lucca, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 13 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    14/11/2019

 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: at least 3 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am the mother of three children of 15,12 and 6 years. Working in court and being separated I need to get some help with the little ones. I live in Lucca a beautiful Tuscan city very welcoming. Female preferred.It is not far from the sea.
    We are a very friendly family.
    There will be plenty of free time.

    Sono mamma di tre figli di 15,12 e 6 anni.Lavoro in Tribunale ed essendo separata ho necessità di avere un aiuto con i più piccoli.Abito a Lucca una bellissima città Toscana molto accogliente.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house
    Animal Care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    This is a beautiful part of Italy. You can learn and practise the Italian language and culinary traditions. It is a place for exploring nearby cities such as Florence. But the city has lots of things to see and do, it has great history and great to walk around, visit the churches, or simply enjoy a gelato

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    I have three children 15,12 and 6 years and are separate and I need someone to help me manage the youngest boys when I'm at work

    Ho tre figli 15,12 e 6 anni e sono separata ed ho necessità di una persona che mi aiuti a gestire i ragazzi piu piccoli quando sono a lavoro

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I live in an apartment and would offer a private room

    vivo in appartamento ed offrirei una stnza privata

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I live in Tuscany in the center of a very beautiful city, I have available a bike to get around.

    Vivo in Toscana nel centro di una città molto bella,ho a disposizione una bicicletta per muoversi.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.



Host ref number: 749544858344