Help with a web page and translations, in Vejer de la Frontera, Andalucia, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 371 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    33  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    05/04/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    79.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I Live in a pretty cabin in el Palmar, Vejer de la Frontera ( Cadiz, Andalucía ) , 200 m to the beach, where I spend with my family July and August

    Vivo en una bonita cabaña en el Palmar, Vejer de la Frontera ( Cadiz, Andalucía ), a 200 m de la playa, donde paso con mi familia Julio y Agosto.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Help around the house
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    This area is very interesting because there are many young people who comes to do surfing, healthy atmosphere. You can visit many white villages around here. There are a good gastronomy and productos of local food.

  • Help

    Help

    I need help for designing a web page.

    Necesito ayuda para diseñar una página web.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I offer accommodation in a comfortable caravan
    ofrezco alojamiento en mi casa

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    It is a perfect place for a couple of surfers and nature lovers .

    Es un lugar perfecto para una pareja de surferos o amantes de la Naturaleza.

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)
























Host ref number: 743583398154