Recently relocated to beautiful Puerto Rico and looking for help with my Spanish

Country

Puerto Rico

Favourited 53 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    01/10/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    200

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am Nana and have recently relocated to Puerto Rico. I live in nice sized apartment in San Juan. While living in the states I ran a successful Spiritual healing business and I'm eager to continue that work here.

    Unfortunately, I forgot my Spanish many years ago and I need help relearning it before I can expand the way that I hope here in Puerto Rico.

    I have been a practicing bloodline Shaman for years, my passion is empowering people and helping them heal. The bulk of my business is virtual, but I would really like to be able to offer my services to the locals.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    The Caribbean in rich in culture, art, music and food. If you've never visited, there is a lot to learn about the history and people.

  • Help

    Help

    I moved to Puerto Rico a year ago and do not speak fluent Spanish, I am primarily looking for a native speaker who can teach me. Additional help may include minor home repairs still needing to be made and help with my spiritual healing business.

    I am happy to teach anyone more about Shamanism, but learning Spanish is my primary goal.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Workawayers will have a single bed and access to a full kitchen and bathroom. They may be sharing the room with other workawayers, or have the room to themselves.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I am located in the heart of the city, the beach is a few minutes walk and everything that you may need is located within quick walking distance.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 735557556212