Help me with daily task at home and same artistic decoration, and live by the Ocean at the beautiful Tenerife Island!

Country

Spain

new host  

Favourited 62 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello friends! I am a independent woman, living in a nice home at the beautiful Tenerife Island, by the sea, at the small city named Candelaria, 16 km from Santa Cruz de Tenerife, main city. All facilities around and perfectly connected with both North and South of the Island.
    I am open minded and active person, love travelling, yoga, hiking and going out with friends.
    Working in education, in special homes for homeless children in Spain, also love my job!
    I live by myself, in a nice perfectly located home, very well connected, by public bus, with all the island, and only 100 metres from the beach!
    I have two lovely daughters, who actually live in Madrid.

    I need a helper in the daily task at home, artistic decoration in my nearby apartment, and ocassionaly walk my dog..
    I offer in exchange living at home, upstairs, in a independent very nice and spacious bedroom, with absolutely private bathroom! In your free time, you can go everywhere, enjoy the island, sharing with friends, studyng or whatever you want! Even you can cicle around at the nice maritim avenue! Also at the sunsets you can join a yoga group at the seaside and practice yoga for free, if you like it! At home, flexi vegetarian food, including fish.

    I am a friendly and easy going person, the points important for me are: that you are a NON SMOKING person, quiet, peaceful and independent!
    In the home also live Chico ,my dog, and two cats, but they stay at the terrace most of the time and they are good guys:)
    I am looking forward to meet you, and honestly think you can be very happy here, as in your free time you will feel as in holidays, and this is a good opportunity for sharing!
    Don't hesitate contacting me and asking me any doubt!
    Hope see you soon! :)

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Art project

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Travellers can know directly the canarian way of live, relaxing and open, can learn spanish by practising conversation, hiking, practising yoga, and learn about the spanish culture!

  • Help

    Help

    Helping in daily task at home.
    Helping to prepare basic healthy fresh food, flexivegetarian.
    Helping in artistic decoration details.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, Spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Living in Candelaria, a unique enchanting holiday place for turists and locals, 100 metres from the sea, in a beautiful independent spacious bedroom, with a 140 cm bed, equiped with a absolutely new organic eco relaxing matress, nice view of the city and the sea, small table, wardrobe and all facilities. Spacious bathroom just in front, equiped with big size bathtube and shower, absolutely private for you. Electricity, running water, hot and cold, Wifi fiber are included!
    Non smoking home, please keeping silence at night, as I like living at peaceful and quiet style :)

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Bus stop is 100 m from the house, and you can visite easily Santa Cruz de Tenerife, main city. Also La Laguna, which is a very interesting historical city, which is connected to la Laguna by tram in 15 minutes. Also you can visit all the interesting turistic points at the Island. You will find all facilities around, small shops, supermarket, cinema, commercial center, many beaches, coffees, open air terraces in front of the sea, sharing with friends and so on..
    All the posibilities are open to you by staying in this beautiful place!
    Hope sharing nice time soon! :)

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 723411897989