Help with my 8 year old son near Marseille

Country

France

Favourited 69 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    05/05/2020

 
  • Description

    Description

    I'm a mother with my three children. A 8 years old boy, a 17 years old girl and our little baby cat. We are living in a flat next to a little lake, in town. we are a no smocking family.

    We are looking for someone to look after my young boy (pick him up to school etc...) helping with housekeeping things. Indeed, I work most of the time late in the evening.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    I'm looking for someone to pick my son up to school and to bring him to his activities (sport ..).
    a international driving licence is necessary.
    Someone to play with him at home, take care of the cat and helping for any other housework (cooking..).

  • Languages spoken

    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A single room with the lake landscape (in my flat). the bathroom is in common.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    we are living in town, close to the cinema, to the lake, swimming pool, shops and bus station. The beach is at 5 min by car, 30 min by feet. The train can bring you to several provencal places.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4 hours

the view of the guest's room
the guest's room
Host ref number: 722787569626