Come and share our house, garden and field and help with our projects, near Wolfsburg, Germany

Country

Germany

Favourited 16 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    12/12/2017

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We sharing this house, garden and field in this moment with 6 people. We got 2 pigs, some chicken, cats and dogs. It an old house and we work a lot with loam, clue, that is a nice work for summer.

    We try to start a good life here, making money from here and we like to do something for the nature. One of the projekts is the herbal garden and , äh, in german it cald treeschool.

    If you come here you are a part of our little crowd. So , be welcome!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Culture,I think we got. We try to make some musik, we like good food, we like listen to stories and talk. We like to have fun with all the work and you could learn abaut working in the garden, about construction works with natural materials, you can see how different people live together.

    Around us are some more funny people who try to make fair buisiness.

    I also do some Homöopathie and stuff like this. If you are interessted in natural healing ways we can do this too.

  • Help

    Help

    We decide together what we do, or who does what. It depends a lot, what you can or what you want to do. In our construct of life everybody could be a help with her / his special skills and preferences.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    deutsch;not good, but: englisch, espanol, portaniol

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You live in a room or wagon. You will have it warm in winter . You got everything you need, but no luxury, it is simply.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We live in east side of germany. Salzwedel is an empty, but nice old city. Here on the landside you are away from everything like shopping center etc. Everywhere around live some nice people who try alternative live. We got a wagonplace with pub and a petrol station in this village. What you will look, depends what you prefere... In Stendal there is a good theater.

    Say what you want and need , take care for yourself. When you do this, it is easy.
    We like it open mind and oecological, we do not like poison and Nazis!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Here we doing some apple juice! That is one work in autum.
in one of the garden...
We found a real treasure, it is very fine clay to build!
This is building site in the summer
Our loved animals

Host ref number: 717865481674