Help me with garden maintenance in Tuscany

Country

Italy

Favourited 67 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    35
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    31/07/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

Contact Register
  • Description

    Description

    I am living at this time alone in a big stone haus, taking care of garden and preparing for a new life.
    The place I live is simply wonderful, it was created by me and my husband in the last 20 yeats, now he just left. It is so nice here, I wish I can share this beauty with simple and honest people.
    If you like to be outside, hearing the birds, enjoying the view and the fresh air, if you like to feel the connection with nature, then you are the right person to come.
    I have studied a lot in my life, have a pHD title in Natural Sciences from a German University. My main interest is Beauty - the Beatuy of the Being. I approach this concept with the tools of sacred geometry.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Help

    Help

    Mainteinance in garden, cut grass, planting, watering, repairing structures, eventually help with computer too.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanisch

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A private room independent from the house with a fire oven in the greens and splendid view.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You get immersed in nature, this is a very special place. You can develop your language skill if you wish, since I speak many languages. I can teach you also about "being in beauty" using the tools of sacred geometry. We can practice "spiritual partnership", aiming for healing emotional wounds, practicing awareness and growing spiritualy - aligning our personalities with our soul and taking all the benefits from it.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours


Host ref number: 716293884795