Teach languages to our 4 yr old boy in Pont Aven, France

Country

France

Favourited 19 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    13/06/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    little Franco Khmer family,in Franco Khmer restaurant, need some one to take care of 4 years old boy when we are working, baby go to kinder garden during day time , We would love to teach you about Khmer cooking and crepes, we would like some one who speak English or other languages so baby can learn also .Pont Aven is a very beautiful place well known by painters and famous by Gauguin, wonderful surrounding and beautiful beach .

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We live in Pont Aven, quoted painters made famous by Gauguin, the region is beautiful, my wife is cooking Cambodian and I crepes,

    Nous vivons a Pont Aven, citée des peintres rendue célèbre par Gauguin, la region est magnifique, ma femme fait de la cuisine Cambodgienne et moi des crepes,

  • Help

    Help

    My wife and I have a small restaurant in Pont Aven and would need help to keep our 4 year old son when we work, we are a Franco Khmer couple, our son speaks French and English.

    He or she loves children and would be happy to take care of our son, to teach him languages and to play with him, to go to the beach and take walks in the countryside with him.

    Ma femme et moi tenons un petit restaurant a Pont Aven et aurions besoin d une aide pour garder notre fils de 4 ans quand nous travaillons, nous sommes un couple Franco Khmer, notre fils parle Français et Anglais . Il ou elle aime les enfants et serait heureux de s occuper de notre fils, de lui apprendre les langues et de jouer avec lui, d aller a la plage et des promenades en campagne avec lui .

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Français Anglais

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    single room and shared shower. Like at home .

    chambre individuelle et douche partagée . Comme a la maison .

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Pont Aven, the city of painters, its coast and its beautiful beaches, a beautiful place or spend time.

    Pont Aven, la citée des peintres, sa cote et ses plages magnifiques, un bel endroit ou passer du temps .

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Host ref number: 711163547829