join our family and enjoy the Australian lifestyle

Country

Australia

 

Favourited 5 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    06/09/2019

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    we are a german-australian family originally from Berlin with 2 boys 6,11 and a golden retriever dog Molly and 3 guiney pigs :) we are vegetarians that love to cook and eat the yummy fruits like pineapples and watermelon from the area. We love the beach that is close by and outdoor activities and can show you definitely around. There are beautiful islands across the bay like Keppel Island where we can go snorkelling and relax at the beach. We moved 11 years ago from Germany to Australia, have moved a bit around so can give you many tips where to travel in Australia. We would love to have you as our new family team member !!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    where we live its close to many beaches like, lots of natural beauty, sandy islands across the bay and activities that we could show you, we are a german-australian family with 2 lovely kids and we do many excursions and meet other Australians, we would love to show you around !

  • Help

    Help

    We would need some help for a couple of hours with the 2 children that I homeschool through an organisation, you don’t have to be a teacher because the kids will have all their material but to mind them a bit while they do their work.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    german, english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    you have your own bedroom with a comfy bed and wardrobe in a beautiful 4 bedroom house with pool

    We are cooking healthy and yummy vegetarian meals, it’s a combination of German Italian and Asian. We love fresh fruit and smoothies and have barbecues with friends

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    there are no busses going from our place, either you have a car or I can drop you o at the bus or beaches

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 696544376466