Looking for someone interested in becoming one of the family, in Paderno Dugnano (Milan), Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 21 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    12/10/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 57 days

  • Badges

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Ciao! We are a funny and easygoing family of 4. Luana (Mom 37y), Francesco (Dad 40y), Sebastiano (4y) and Alessandro (1.5y). Our sons love playing, they are curious and they love books, heroes, ect... We like living experience together, playing in our garden and getting a ride with our bikes. We are not looking for a simple nanny, but a girl that is interested in becoming one of the family, as an older sister for our kids. We would like to find a reliable, honest, helpful, energetic and tidy girl with experience with other cultures. Someone who love kids. We live in Paderno Dugnano (Milan), that is connected with Milan by train, Como, Lecco, and other nice cities.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    If you want to visit the around area, we will be happy to be your guide. We often travel to mountain, because we love trekking. We love riding bike around here. We have a nice garden where spend beautiful afternoons. We love hosting people for lunch, dinner or parties, so our house is always full of interesting people. We can help you to organise a trip around Italy, because Francesco is really good to do it.

  • Help

    Help

    You should go to pick up Sebastiano at 4.00 p.m. and then spend some time with him at the park, at house of his friends, his grandma. During the day we ask you to help us to prepare breakfast in the morning, tiding up the house when it's necessary. You should watch English TV with our kids and play with them to teach them some English words. We would like to have dinner with you to improve our English speaking and learn about your different culture. We love spend time talking about our day during the dinner. Weekend free.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English - Italian

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in Paderno Dugnano, well connected with Milan by train. We are near the station. We live in a big house with garden. You will have a single big bedroom for you, near the bathroom. We eat everything, we love mediterranean kitchen. We like to learn new dishes so if you want to try cooking for us, you are welcome. We are really openmind in food stuff, so we are ready to help you in your taste.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You can visit parks nearby our house with our bike. You can go to other cities with the train. We expect to host a tidy person who respect our house, our children, because we love them. We expect to have an honest person ready to live this experience with love.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 693173722425