Help me establish a new hotel in Raul Marin Balmaceda, Chile

Country

Chile

Favourited 15 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    15/04/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1559

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Gabriel, I am a visual artist, currently I paint for exhibitions in Chile and abroad. My family lives in Puerto Montt and this hostel that I intend to carry out as a future Hotel helps me to create a local business and with possibilities to expand.
    This place is southern Chile and the establishment is a family project to promote tourism in the region.

    Mi nombre es Gabriel, soy artista visual, actualmente pinto para exposiciones en chile y en el extranjero. Mi familia vive en Puerto Montt y este hostel que pretendo llevar a cabo como futuro Hotel me ayuda a crear un negocio local y con posibilidades de extenderse.
    Este lugar es el sur de Chile y el establecimiento es un proyecto familiar para promover el turismo en la region.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help with Eco Projects
    Help around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Travelers will enjoy the cabin, have separate and large beds. They will have the opportunity to interact with other travelers and improve the Spanish language.

    Los viajeros disfrutaran de la cabaña, tendran camas separadas y grandes. Tendran la oportunidad de interactuar con otros viajantes y mejorar el idioma español.

  • Help

    Help

    I am looking for people who are interested in promoting the place and the host. Designers and photographers.
    I'm looking for people who know how to build greenhouses. I'm looking for people who know how to build houses.

    Busco gente que se interese por promover turisticamente el lugar y el hoste. Diseñadores y fotografos.
    Busco gente que sepa construir invernaderos. Busco gente que sepa de construccion de casas.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Cottage with 4 rooms. Full equipped kitchen, fireplace, bathroom, wifi and an extensive forest to do gardening and create new places.

    Cabaña de 4 habitaciones, 5 camas. Cocina full equipada, chimenea, baño, wifi y un extenso bosque para hacer jardineria y crear nuevos lugares.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    During the time I can teach painting and engraving classes.

    Durante el tiempo que pueda enseñare clases de pintura y grabado.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 651641797428