Help me in my B&B, garden and small projects in Tuscany

Country

Italy

Favourited 222 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    4  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    02/08/2019

  • Badges

Contact Register
  • Description

    Description

    I'm a 63-year-old female doctor.
    I work in Peru where I run a NGO and I am starting a B&B in the countryside in the Tuscany, near the seaside of Orbetelllo/Capalbio.

    I can host 2 people and give them advice about the beautiful surroundings (Saturnia hot springs/ Capalbio/ costa d'Argento/ isola del Giglio).

    I can also host them in the city centre of Rome for the weekend.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Help with Eco project
    Art project

  • Help

    Help

    I need people to help me painting/carpentering/ GARDENING in the vegetable garden and gardens.
    May also need to help a German artist for outdoor decorating.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English/French/Spanish, ITALIAN

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    One double bed bedroom and toilette/shower in a countryside cottage -6 km from the seaside and 2km from Pescia Romana.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Its a nice opportunity to learn e.g. making natural bricks (adobe) and learn the Italian language surrounded by the most beautiful sights of Tuscany.
    You can enjoy the etruscan culture and archaeology (Tuscania /Tarquinia), visit national and regional Parks (parco della Maremma and parco di Vulci).
    Builder's car available for supermarkets, train and bus station.

    TV and bicycle are also available.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5

Another bedroom
One of the bedrooms
The house!
Winter's come!
The living room downstairs
Kitchen and living room: we love colourful spaces!
Working with a German artist to decorate the house with these lovely cactus!
Our vegetable garden



Host ref number: 638627368293