We are looking for some help with learning French, stay with our family in Andina, Colombia

Country

Colombia

Favourited 34 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    19/12/2019

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family with a father and two children, a 5 year old daughter and another 17 year old son, we live in cali colombia south america, and we want to know the Canadian culture and its language, you will be pleased to receive couples or people who want to teach us Its idiona (French) and / or culture, since we are postulated for recidencia permanebte in canada.

    We are in the north of the city a very welcoming city and full of natural sites to visit, we also have a cottage in the mountains of the municipality of the summit to enjoy the Colombian nature

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Lodging and food, besides exploring natural sites. Come and learn about Colombian culture!

    hospejade y alimentación, ademas conocer sitios naturales

  • Help

    Help

    We need to learn the French language, and interact with the language, we do not know or speak the language

    necesitamos aprender el idioma frances, e interactuar con el idioma, nosotros no conocemos ni hablamos el idioma

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A room with double bed, in our house that is in a closed unit.

    una cuarto con cama doble, en la casa nuestra que se encuentra en una unidad cerrada.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    In my home my wife keeps in the house and is pending the house, I work in a furniture company for 14 years, and our children study the girl is in transition and the young man is finishing the secondary school, we are a very calm home And with much peace.

    en mi hogar mi esposa mantiene en la casa y esta pendiente de la casa, yo trabajo en una empresa de muebles desde hace 14 años, y nuestros hijos estudian la pequeña esta en transición y el joven esta terminando la segundaría, somos un hogar muy calmado y con mucha paz.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 627732437974