Come and help a young Italian family of 4 living in North Italy, Fiemme Valley

Country

Italy

updated  

Favourited 46 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    12/05/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 5 days

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello,we are a young italian family of 4 ,we live i north Italy ,in Fiemme Valley,in the earth of Dolomiti,Trentino.
    We live in a small village called Panchia.
    During the winter it s a magical place,we have a lot of ski centers ,icekating stadium and a cross country race around.
    We have a lot of snow during the winter season.
    We are located near Bolzano and Trento.
    During the summer its amazing because it s not too hot and we are sorrounded by amazing peaceful places,ther are a lot of beautiful walks and natural places.
    We have 2 kids,Dante almost 3 years old and Jacopo almost 5.
    My partner is a cook and I usually work in hotels.
    We are looking for someone who can help us with kids when we are working (during the morning).

    We have a private room and unlimited wifi for you.
    We also love.animals and have 2 maine coon cats.
    We are looking for someone who can stay with us for at least one month.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Firstable we live in a paradise place,we have woods all around and natural places everywhere.
    A lot.of snow during the winter , amazing walks and places .
    We live near the cities of Trento and Bolzano and there ara buses for every city and village .
    A lot of skies area for snowboarding ,skiing and also apreski and pubs for parties .
    During the summer or spring you can do a lot of walks,we have a beautiful and long bike street and you can discover a lot of beautiful places surrounded by nature and mountains .

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for someone who speaks English,Spanish or a bit of Italian.
    Someone who wanna share her/his language ,cultures,traditions and tipycal food with us.
    Someone who can stay with kids during the week,with 2 days off(sometimes more days off)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    We have had 2 aupairs so far,both From Spain and kids loves Spanish and English and they wanna learn more.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have a private room for you.
    with a television with netflix and unlimited wifi.
    I'm vegan and I prefer vegetal food for my kids but my partner eats everything so we don't have any problem with omnivorous.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    During the winter you can go skiing,snowboarding or iceskating.
    We also have pools in the villages near yours and a beautiful SPA IN another.
    We have pubs and apreski where you can have fun.
    During the summer its amazing,you can do beautiful walks,go to the pool,there are a lot of parties and manifestations all around.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    We have a very good internet line and unlimited wifi.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    We have a big garage and I guess a van can be fit there, otherwise in the village (near our house)there are a lot of free parkings.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    Not sure but we could talk about it...unfortunaly no big dogs because I'm a bit scared and I won t be confortable with a big pet around kids.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 626675412112