Help in paradise in Cordoba, Argentina

Country

Argentina

Favourited 51 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    27/03/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    288

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 14 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I was travelling around the world working on farms and studying horticulture, I'm also a chef, so I can cook some food. I'm working w organic food for a while already, I can show you and teach you the principles of it, and simple things about plants and trees, and do so stuff, if you want to learn some Spanish I can help you too, I can speak a bit of some language but not a lot, so if you speak English, Portuguese or Spanish would be better:)

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You will have a good time enjoying nature and learning about it. There is a river few blocks away, also touristic villages around, te bus stop is just 50 mts away.
    Learn Spanish, learn about organic principles, composting, worm farming.

  • Help

    Help

    The jobs are easy-going, it's all about general maintenance and gardening mostly, of course, you can choose on cleaning and normal house stuff, but the idea is to be productive and positive with an I can attitude, if you don't know how to do it I will help you.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    Currently, I'm teaching Spanish online, and I also started a youtube channel about it. I'm happy to help all the people who need a hand with learning the languages I do speak.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    It's in my house, have 3 rooms, you can choose, the place is good, it's a small town almost rural area, pretty cool.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Te place is in the middle of the hills, there r lots of turistic places around, to start 200 mts from the house there is a river really nice, also if you take a bus you can go to alta gracia (20minutes) and visit the city where che Guevara grew up, my place is located in the center of all the turistic area so you have a lot to descover, I can show you around.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    Not a problem, but the internet is not a super pro.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days.


Host ref number: 595288197111