Reflexologist, yoga teacher in a small french village in Isere, France

Country

France

Favourited 391 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    5  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    07/10/2021

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am reflexologist , reiki practioners and yoga teacher, offering space for people while i settle into a small house in Isere France, cat dog and chickens add to the picture

    i will be discovering with you a new location ; country walks and nature while establishing a garden that will add some biodiversity to the area.

    The is garden has good earth and I'm working on improving it and is just crying out to be restarted as an organic vegetable plot and flower garden.

    It wont be all work tho because we all need to go out and explore

    its best to talk on skype or wassup if you are interested

    If anyone could continue to teach me guitar it would be a small miracle because i am a lazy student but I love music.

    I think a short stay is good for this area and the work and visits we can do; I try to have a few people here at the same time because it is more fun..it means sharing a bedroom, coming as a couple or setting up a space in the workshop !!!

    this will be updated as time goes by :) and i learn from visitors.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Help with Eco Projects
    Gardening
    Animal Care
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    This is really a traditional tiny village near Chambery and Lyon with lots of bike paths.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    if you like pulling out old wallpaper, polystyrene tiles, climbing up and down stairs i think we have a plan

    i intend to have fun clearing out the house that i am just moving into and want to explore around me too so it will be fun i think

    ; It would be great that you would like to cook or prepare food _ i prefer vegetarian and I am keen to learn new recipes or combinations and then a friendly evening preparing a meal together would just be wonderful.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Double or single bedroom and shower room and toilet shared with me.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    House is surrounded by nature, the via rhona is near a bike track that will eventually go right down to Marseille.

    The nearest village with shops and a little museum is 5km and our village is just a 5 minute walk, and there are bikes if you are fit. Transport or a driving licence would be useful.

    I will be happy to explore the area together.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4 hours a day, 4 days per week





Host ref number: 585414733755