Come to Beautiful Georgia close to everything. USA

Country

United States

updated  

Favourited 42 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    5  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    16/10/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

    Good Host
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 3 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Well good day :)
    We are the Falcos !
    We live in Grayson Ga. not far from Atl . And so much more
    We have raised our large family of 10 who have all grown and move out .

    We now have 3 empty bedrooms just waiting for someone to fill :)
    We have comfortable beds, bedding, pillows, etc. in a lovely, clean house
    We are about 45 minutes from Atl.,about 20 min from Stone Mountain and not to far from Lake Lanier and the Blue Ridge Mt. Or a longer trip to the beach in Fl.

    I am an artist so I am at home most of the time painting .
    I cook mostly organic foods and like to keep it on the healthier side. I welcome you to cook also :)
    Music is always in our home.
    My husband plays the guitar and write music as does our son Josiah Falco you can pull him up on line if you like :)

    We are easy to live with not high maintenance at all
    We are Non smokers so we would want the same to stay with us.
    We live in a very nice subdivision with swimming and tennis to enjoy.
    Great parks in walking distance along with shopping and restaurants

    Open to SHORT or LONG term stays!
    I would like some help with light house work Organiz some of the rooms and have a BIG yard sale lol Helping out with our dogs when needed, and a helping hand with housework would be great .
    and also to stay with our dogs when we need to go out of town
    Physical tasks would be very light .

    We have a wedding to go to on Oct 10th
    And we need to go to out of town November 25th for about a week
    We would need someone who can stay with our dogs when we needed to go out of town.
    To give them food and water and bring them in at night.
    We have 7 dogs 2 are inside dogs the others stay outside but have to be brought in each night so that they don't bark at night and bother our neighbors and then let out in the morning when we are not here to do it. They are friendly people loving dogs :)

    There are many beautiful places close by and I am happy to show you around
    I can drive you someplace most of the time if needed and if I am free
    We would love to have you join us on outings and when we go out to eat if you like.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Atlanta Ga is a very diverse place! And Georgia has everything you could want to do or see within reach.
    their is always something to do and experience here in Georgia

  • Help

    Help

    We have 7 dogs and would love to have someone who loved .
    I would like someone who would help out with them when needed and house sit if needed if we have to go out of town
    And help with light house work and to cook from time to time .
    I need to have a Yard sale and would like help with that. And to organize some rooms

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have a large home in a nice subdivision with a pool and tennis courts
    Our home has 3 empty bedrooms with private bath room
    I usually cook our meals. we go out to eat also there are many places to pick from out here.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Stone Mountain is very close to us ,Many Parks,, Lake Lanier is less than 1 hr away.
    Florida beach is less than 6 hr away. Markets, shopping ,food,, Karaoke, and so much more all all close by
    Uber is a good way to get around and I am also happy to drive you places when I'm free to do so.
    Marta is a great way to see the city .

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





Host ref number: 583855639598