Looking for a person who accompanies my mother and helps us with daily tasks around the house in Matagalpa, Nicaragua

Country

Nicaragua

Favourited 20 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    25/06/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    84

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Yeser Morales, I am 31 years old, I am an architect. I live with my mother. I have 4 brothers, we are a nice family. I intend to learn English, last year, I was in the USA. UU., My English is really bad. I'm a study of Open English, but I think it's not enough. I work in design and construction projects. My mother is a good person, she is 59 years old but she suffers from sugar and other diseases. she has good days and bad days because of her illness. My mom cooks very tasty, I love her food. Nicaraguan food is very tasty

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    DIY and building projects
    Help around the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    they will have a bedroom with all its conditions, a delicious meal, and a family atmosphere. friendly treatment

  • Help

    Help

    a person with whom I can learn and practice English, a person who accompanies my mother. We will need you to collaborate with the activities of the home, to cook or to clean, but more than everything is to keep the company for my mom. I am an architect and I work in construction projects, I would also like to learn about the construction of other countries.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Beginner

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    House in the city of Matagalpa, Nicaragua, with a private bedroom and bathroom access.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I live in the city of Matagalpa, in Nicaragua. It is a city with a pleasant climate and friendly people. Matagalpa is a city visited by many foreigners, it is a very popular destination. The city is not dangerous, on the contrary, you can leave without much concern. The area has many natural attractions, where you can visit without generating high expenses. I love sightseeing and being in touch with nature, I could accompany myself to know beautiful places.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 575559849785