Discover Georgia -the pearl of Caucasus

Country

Georgia

Favourited 255 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    23/09/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    3354

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, everyone!
    I moved to Georgia 6 months ago that was because I decided not to live in the same country more than 3 years.
    I started from the beautiful Georgia. it's my first step.
    I established a business. it's a hostel it's going very well!
    Every time I travel I got a new life.
    I'm here to find the people who can help to develop myself, exchange the languages, experiences, and cultures.
    My hostel is located in the heart of Tbilisi, Georgia.
    - By bus or taxi from Tbilisi International Airport.
    - By metro ( subway )

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Hospitality/Tourism

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I have much experience in business administration. I can help with English or Arabic, also the volunteer can get more of a cultural exchange with the guests from all over the world.

  • Help

    Help

    I'm looking for a traveler who wants to discover the beauty of Georgia. I will offer him/her a bed in a dormitory room for working as a receptionist for 3 days a week. so, the traveler will be able to travel all around Georgia during his/her days off. or he/she can stay in the hostel and do other work in Tbilisi. so, it's up to her/him.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Russian: Beginner

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    a bed in a mixed dorm room.
    The food is not a part of the exchange but usually, the food in Georgia is cheap.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The volunteer can do lots of things in his/her days off like exploring the beauty of Georgia, doing trips to the Caucasus mountains, walking to all of Tbilisi's sights around the Hostel, enjoy funny talks with the hostel's guests, and reading books from the Hostel's library.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours a day, 3 days a week


Host ref number: 571545176513