Stay with our family surrounded by beautiful mountains and volcanoes, help with child care in English in Olot, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 17 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    23/04/2019

  • Badges

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a couple with two children, the oldest is a girl and is six years old the child is a child and is two years old.
    Xevi is an architect and Marta is a dance teacher and dancer. We love our work and we try to combine family life and our jobs.
    We love to share, we like to travel, we like to go to the mountains, we like cultural visits, architecture ...

    Somos una pareja con dos hijos, la mayor es una niña y tiene seis años el pequeño es un niño y tiene dos años.
    Xevi Es arquitecto y Marta profesora de danza y bailarina. Nos encanta nuestra trabajo Y intentamos combinar la vida en familia y nuestros trabajos .
    Nos encanta compartir, nos gusta viajar, nos gusta ir a la montaña, nos gustan las visitas culturales, la arquitectura...

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    DIY and building projects
    Help around the house
    Language practice
    Art Projects

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    - Olot is a town surrounded by beautiful mountains and volcanoes, there are hiking trails.
    - There is also a very good school of fine arts in Olot.
    - I am a belly dance teacher and Booty Dance So I can offer free classes.
    - You can learn Spanish and Catalan.
    - If you are interested in learning anything else we can help you find your course.
    - Experience in education with respect and free education.

    - Olot es un pueblo rodeado de montañas preciosas y volcanes, hay senderos para ir de excursión.
    - También hay en Olot una escuela de bellas artes muy buena.
    - Yo Sot profesora de danza del vientre i de Booty Dance Así que puedo ofrecer-te classes
    - Puedes aprender el español y el catalán.
    - si estás interesado en aprender cualquier otra cosa podemos ayudarte a encontrar tu curso .
    - Experiencia en educación con respeto y educación libre.
    -Si te interesa el arte o la arquitectura puedes ayudar a Xevi con proyectos

  • Help

    Help

    We need someone to help us with the construction of an architecture and dance space. It is a very nice space

    Necesitamos a alguien que nos ayude con la construcción de un espacio de arquitectura y danza. És un espacio muy bonito

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Beginner

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will have a quite large private room with a double bed, a large window and a closet. The other spaces of the house are common for all, we have a kitchen a washing machine and dryer an office a game room for children our room to sleep and a dining room with fireplace. We are in a very beautiful area in front of the river where you can walk among trees and at the same time five minutes walking from the center of Olot.

    Tendrás una habitación privada bastante grande con una cama de matrimonio una ventana también grande y un armario . Los otros espacios de la casa son comunes para todos, tenemos una cocina una lavadora y secadora un despacho una habitación de juegos para los niños nuestra habitación para dormir y un comedor con chimenea . Estamos en una zona delante del río muy bonita donde se puede pasear entre árboles y a la vez a cinco minutos caminando del centro de Olot .

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 561292159442