Help an Italian-Spanish couple with a 4-year-old child on the wonderful island of Lanzarote, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 44 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    20/10/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    82.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 6 days

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are looking for a person english mother language. We are an Italian-Spanish couple with a 4-year-old child, we live in the wonderful island of Lanzarote, two kilometers from a coastal town called Famara, in a beautiful rural setting, full of peace and tranquility

    Somos una pareja italo-española con un niño de 4 años, vivimos en la maravillosa isla de Lanzarote, a dos kilómetros de un pueblo costero llamado Famara, en un entorno rural precioso, llenos de paz y tranquilidad

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You will have the opportunity to learn Spanish, we also practice sports and we can help you learn to surf, skates to skate and we can guide you to make fabulous treekings all over the island. We also have knowledge about the wines of the island that we would love to share with you

    Tendrás la oportunidad de aprender español, también practicamos deportes y podemos ayudarte a aprender a surfear, skates para patinar y podemos orientarte para hacer fabulosos treekings por toda la isla. También tenemos conocimientos sobre los vinos de la isla que nos encantaría compartir contigo

  • Help

    Help

    The help we would need would be taking care of Noah ... he is a lively and charming child, a potential traveler, teaching him other languages and accompanying him in his growth or failing to collaborate in the maintenance of the house

    La ayuda que necesitaríamos sería cuidando de Noah ....es un niño vivaz y encantador, un viajero en potencia, enseñarle otros idiomas y acompañarlo en su crecimiento o en su defecto colaborar en el mantenimiento de la vivienda

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    spanish, italian, english, little french

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    private double bedroom inside the family house. The family meals would be shared with the guest

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    lanzarote is a wonderful place to visit and wonderful to discover each coins of this beautiful island

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 558959471574