Come and enjoy this area close to Barcelona and help in my home in Empuriabrava, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 13 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    02/08/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    158

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We're a couple that could be plesed with the help of a person for some arrengements in our home. We offer to rest some weeks 20 km from Figueres in
    Empuriabrava, in front if the sea, in exchange for help us with some home arrangements. Better someone with skills for masonry works.

    Ofrezcemos residir algunas semanas a 20 km de Figueres en Empuriabrava a chic@, a cambio de ayuda en trabajos de construcción. Con cierta habilidad para trabajos de albañilería.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    DIY and building projects

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We offer acomodation in one area where's possible to practice several aquatic sports. We can help to find kate or sailing schools. And to use our kayak, or our bicycle. Also, information to visit the Empuriabrava roman archaeological site or the natural park, just in front of our apartament.

    Ofrezco alojamiento justo en frente de la playa.

  • Help

    Help

    Someone who has notions of masonry for small home repairs. Physical strength to move furniture and junk.

    Alguien que tenga nociones de albañilería para pequeños arreglos caseros. Fuerza fisica para mover muebles y trastos.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    Italian: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    I love to practice other languages, and could be nice to practice the other's language and to help to use mine

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Single room in apartment sharing coexistence with 2 people. All meals, already prepared, included.

    Habitación individual en piso compartiendo convivencia con 2 personas. Todas las comidas, ya elaboradas, incluidas.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Housing well located, in front if the sea. With bus conection to the train station yo arrive anywhere.

    Vivienda bien ubicada frente al mar. Con conexión de bus a la estación de tren de Figueres para ir a cualquier parte.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    Just in front of our apartament there are plenty of free space to park without worries

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 555492721782