Join our family and teach us English in Milano, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 132 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    26/06/2022

 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of four people: Nicola, 47, Cinzia, 47 and our two boys 11 and 8 years old. We live in centre of Milan, near navigli and bocconi university. Without a car you can go anywhere. We live in a context with a lot of families with a little park and a private swimmingpool, and tennis and soccer fields.
    We are searching a young english native girl or boy to conversate with us, and babysitting and playing with our children.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Babysitting and creative play

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Milan is the unique italian city with a metropolitan culture and with a lot to discover. We can help you with italian language and to make experience with italian culture and, why not to try to remain here.
    If you have a university background on IT, math, engineering or economic it clould be really done.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Main our goal is to improve family english speaking skills, and after keep company to our children at home or during outdoor activities. We prefer a careful and diligent person with a good education. Ideally a guy that love children with open mindset that he wishes to know a new culture.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We offer a single room at the complete disposal of the volunteer. This room has a bathroom with direct and separate entrance (not completly exclusive).

    Food is not a problem because we love cooking. We are not vegan or vegetarians but it's not a problem if someone is.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Host ref number: 541166275641