English and German speaker to join our family in Lonato del Garda, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 8 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    09/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: at least 3 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello,
    my name is Cinzia, I live with Simone and Irene my 10 year old daughter and Matilda our little dog. Irene is a very bright and cheerful girl. She would like to practice in English and German language. We live in Lonato del Garda, very close to the south Garda lake.


    If you are a smart girl and want to have an experience of some week or a month, we would be very happy to host you.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You can decide to visit a lot of beautiful cities close to our village , like Milan, Verona or Venice and we can give you an idea about a Italian family!

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    I'm looking for someone who speaks exclusively in English and German with Irene , helping her to read, to write her activity book, and have fun. She loves to draw, and play.
    It would be good if you can teach somethings to me... So I can improve my English.
    I prefer someone with experience in teaching english or having an English Teacher TEFL certified or equivalent in German.

    In exchange for a few hours o.f teaching and play we offer food and lodging.
    I expect you to keep the room and bathroom in order, and that you feel at home in our family.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    German: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    we offer food and lodging ( private bedroom). We live next to Desenzano a very popular and turistic place..

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We do not smoke and we can not host smokers

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 521463637299