Come and help me learn German in Quintana Roo, Mexico

Country

Mexico

Favourited 5 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    22/07/2019

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello I'm Andres from Cancun, I live in a small neighborhood in the city, I do Couchsurfing, Warmshowers also. I'm work at home I do sales in the internet.
    Next year I will travel to Germany and Denmark. I want to learn German to enjoy more of my trip, to interact with people, to be able to initiate conversations and move without problems of the language.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Share them about my culture and life in Mexico. All my support and help. Also I could teach you Spanish.

  • Help

    Help

    I want to learn german. I need a class everyday Im a beginner. I can give you a room to stay in exchange of a German classes. I think 2 hours everyday.

    Preferably you are from these countries
    Austria
    Belgium
    Germany
    Liechtenstein
    Luxembourg
    Switzerland

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Spanish and English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Private room with a big bed also I have a sleeping bag for one extra person, the room have two fans, one chair and a plastic box for put your stuffs. Blankets and pillows can be provided if necessary.
    In the house we share a bathroom, living room, dining room and kitchen, you can prepare your delicious food.

    You must know
    1. I don't host anybody without references.
    2. Forbidden bringing other people into the house and arriving drunk.
    3. Stay minimum of 1 week and maximum of 4 weeks. Please don't send me a request for 1 night because I will decline it. I want to learn and day isn't enough.
    4. If you are the kind of traveler that doesn't like to shower often or you have a lifestyle of a hippie, please don't write. Cancún has a very hot climate and we take showers everyday I try to be clean as possible with myself and my around. I have a shower that you can use, the water is fresh. I always change and clean the sheets for my guests without charge you anything, please take a shower before to sleeping in the bed. So, not showering and smell bad isn't option here.
    5. The house is small but comfortable and you can cook and put your food in the fridge, in the corner we have 3 convenient stores, for food, water, etc; also a supermarket 5 minutes walking, a laundry services in the neighborhood, a internet coffee one block near and a tacos restaurant.
    6. Some days I have bikes.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I can give you some recommendations about what to do in the City or the beach. And a nices local places for eat.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Meet people from all over the world
The living room
A view to my place
Your private Accommodation

Host ref number: 512192888189