We would like somebody who could speak and play with Paolo in English and make him feel loved. Tuscany, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 36 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    15/10/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    270

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a fun-loving and cheerful family of three: Sara, Umberto and the little five years old Paolo. We live in Massa, a beautiful city on the Tuscany coast and our house is 1,5 kilometers far from the beach We like good food, good wine and the company of friends. Mom works as a local police with the following shifts: three days in the morning (from 7.30 to 1.30) and 3 days in the afternoon (from 2 to 8) and she loves the pool and seaside.
    Dad works in Florence at a telephone company (from 8 to 6) and loves everything that is electronic.
    Massa is a 60000 inhabitants city on a gold sandy beach surrounded by the blue sea and the white marble.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    The Apuan Alps, protected by the Regional Park, are the perfect destination to do trekking or biking excursions. A nature jewel on the sea, they show rare plants and flowers and they are the perfect place for climbing and spelunking. And how to forget the charming marble quarries? The amazing Cinque Terre are very close and far away only twenty minutes by train. Pisa is 40 kilometres far away and Florence is one hour and a half by train...
    Come and you will explore a beautiful and lovely place.

  • Help

    Help

    We would like somebody who speaks and plays with Paolo in English and makes him feel loved. You should take care of Paolo when he comes back from daycare, when he is ill, and during school holidays. Above all, we are looking for someone who will be part of our family and who will fit in because we are aware of how important that is. Little Paolo is a friendly, smiling and very lively five years old child… he doesn’t slow down for a minute. We would like an help with the housework: hang out the laundry, vacuum, settle the dishwasher.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Italian, English, Spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will have your own room and bathroom. We would like to have meals together, because we love chatting and sharing our daily experiences.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 494559886487