Spanish speaking help in a family of three, living in Lapland in the north of Sweden.

Country

Sweden

Favourited 29 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    16/08/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    161

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi!
    We are a family of three: mom, dad and daughter, liiving in Lapland in the north of Sweden.
    We need help with normal household chores, such as cleaning up, cleaning, shopping, and
    drop off and pick up of our daughter at school.
    ¡Hola!

    Somos una familia de tres: mamá, papá e hija, viviendo en Laponia, en el norte de Suecia.
    Necesitamos ayuda con las tareas domésticas normales, tales como lavar, limpiar, ir de compras, y
    dejar y recoger a nuestra hija en la escuela.

    We live in a small town with 4000 inhabitants ( Jokkmokk)
    It is a town with lakes, forests and mountains not far away - is a paradise!

    Vivimos en un pequeño pueblo con 4000 habitantes (Jokkmokk)
    Es una ciudad con lagos, bosques y montañas no muy lejos, ¡es un paraíso!

    We are looking for a calm and sociable woman who likes children and to play with them.
    If you think you have this profile you can contact us and talk a bit about it, we prefer someone who speaks Spanish so that our daughter speaks more Spanish.

    4-8 weeks is a good length to stay but shorter or longer is also possible.

    Estamos buscando una mujer tranquila y sociable a quien le gusten los niños y juegue con ellos.
    Si crees que tienes este perfil, puedes contactarnos y hablar un poco al respecto, preferimos a alguien que hable español para que nuestra hija hable más español.

    4-8 semanas es una buena duración, pero también es posible hacerlo más corto o más largo.

    Welcome!
    Bienvenidos!

    Victoria & Jorge

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You can get to know the region near the polar circle, culture, food and interact with people.
    We hope to give you an experience of Swedish Lapland-the nature our food, culture, our everyday life- and activities according to the season.
    We are a spanish colombian family that lives in Sweden since 4 years. We mainly speak spanish in our family. We work from Monday to Friday.

  • Help

    Help

    The most important is that you have experience in child care and a lot of patience, and help in house work is secondary.
    We need help with normal household chores, such as claering up, cleaning, shopping and some cooking
    drop off and pick up our daughter at school.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will have your own room and internet access and share the rest with us
    Saturdays and Sundays you can travel, or stay with us.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    If you have more questions, we may discuss it furterh via email or talking to each other via Skype

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 479372521224