Help my homeschooled kids with English in Sagunto, Valencia, Spain



Favourited 19 times

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Last activity


  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Facebook verified

 Min stay requested: at least a week

  • Description


    I am a homeschooler with 5 children. I live in Spain but I speak English with my children, I would like help with the language. We are Seventh-day Adventists, we live next to an Adventist college in Spain with many young people. In Valencia, Sagunto. I live on the mountain with a large pool. I need help in the mornings with the children we use montessori methodology and Suzuki piano. We would like a native english speaker and looking for a girl.

    Soy mamá homeschooler de 5 niños. Vivo en España pero hablo inglés con mis hijos, me gustaría ayuda con el idioma. Somos adventistas del séptimo día, vivimos al lado de un colegio adventista de España con muchos jóvenes. En Valencia, Sagunto. Vivo en la montaña con una piscina grande. Necesito ayuda por las mañanas con los nenes utilizamos metodología montessori y piano Suzuki.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Knowledge of methodology montessori, Suzuki,
    Pool and Adventist college benefit nearby with many young people nearby and activities,
    In Sagunto 15 'from the beach, 20 from Valencia and 1 hour from ski ports. You can also receive piano lessons or ophthalmology treatment since my husband is an ophthalmologist, hiking mountain ...

    Conocimiento de metodología montessori, Suzuki,
    Beneficio de piscina y colegio adventista cercano con muchos jóvenes cerca y actividades,
    En Sagunto a 15' de la playa, 20 de Valencia y a 1 hora de puertos de ski. También puede recibir clases de piano o tratamiento oftalmología ya q mi marido es oftalmólogo, excursiones montaña...

  • Help


    Help in the morning with the children speaking in English and supporting me while I make presentations with the children taking care of the rest, or when I am sleeping the baby reading the children and playing with them.

    Ayuda por la mañana con los nenes hablando en inglés y apoyándome mientras hago presentaciones con los nenes cuidando al resto, o cuando estoy durmiendo al bebé leyendo a los niños y jugando con ellos.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Inglés y español

  • Accommodation


    shared house with the family

    Casa compartida con la familia.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are Christian Adventists and this is something important in our family.
    Ovulotevegetarian food

    Somos adventistas cristianos y esto es algo importante en nuestra familia.
    Alimentación ovolactovegetariana

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

The Girls 9 and 7 years old
Me and baby pablo
Daddy and baby pablo
The twins 5 years old
Host ref number: 465788192254