Help with household chores and some childminding in Saint-Gervais-Les-Bains, France

Country

France

Favourited 53 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    13/08/2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, we are a family with two children living in a chalet in the mountains. We love nature and sports and we would love to introduce you to our beautiful region. We both work and need someone to take our kids to school in the morning, pick them up at night (after the school), keep them from time to time and some housework. In exchange a big room of approximately 25m2 with sitting area with tv is put at your disposal as well as a car.
    Looking forward to meeting you, have a good day. Anne and Kevin

    Bonjour, nous sommes une famille avec deux enfants vivant dans un chalet à la montagne. Nous adorons la nature et les activités sportives et nous serions ravis de vous faire découvrir notre belle région. Nous travaillons tout les deux et avons besoin d'une personne pour emmener nos enfants à l'école le matin, les récupérer le soir, les garder de temps en temps et un peu de ménage. En échange une grande chambre d'environ 25m2 avec coin salon avec tv est mise à votre disposition ainsi qu'une voiture.
    Dans l'attente de faire votre rencontre, bonne journée. Anne et kevin

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Make discover our region by accompanying them during external exit. to learn another language and our culture by living with us every day. to discover the activities of the mountain.

    Faire découvrir notre région en les accompagnant lors de sortie extérieure. apprendre une autre langue et notre culture en vivant à nos côtés au quotidien. faire découvrir les activités de la montagne.

  • Help

    Help

    Childcare (a 7 year old girl and a 5 year old boy) and help with household chores (children's room storage, vacuuming)

    Garde d'enfants (une fille de 7 ans et un garçon de 5 ans) et aide aux tâches ménagères (rangement des chambres des enfants, aspirateur)

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A large room in our cottage will be at your disposal. There is only one bathroom, so it will be shared with the whole family. We have meals together.

    Une grande chambre dans notre chalet sera mise à votre disposition. Il n'y a qu'une salle de bain, elle sera donc à partager avec toute la famille. Nous prenons les repas tous ensemble.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Wifi available in the chalet

    Wifi disponible dans le chalet

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.




Host ref number: 455137779896