Looking for someone to speak English with us in Danang, Vietnam

Country

Vietnam

updated   Last minute

Favourited 420 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    25  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/12/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    283

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    89.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 5 days

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
Join now to contact this host
This listing is a Last minute host. They have let us know that they are looking for help immediately as well as at other times of the year.
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    A family of 4, including 2 daughters. My first daughter can speak English and she wants to have someone help her to improve her English. I work in information technology field and can speak English a little. I have a big house so I have rooms available.

    My house locates in a zone of Danang Economics university, my neighborhoods are all professors working for Danang university. This is a safe place for you :).

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Language practice
    Other

  • Help

    Help

    You don't have to do lots of work, I won't have much benefit by giving this free accommodation, you only need to spend about 30' a day whenever you can to sit down and talking with us about whatever we can, that's it.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    One free room for 2 or 3 people. Free accomodation but no meals included. Also, the stay is not couple friendly since its one room for many people and no privacy is available.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Around my house, there are some places for you to visit such as Marble mountain, Hoi An ancient town, Ba Na hill, Linh Ung pagoda, Hai Van mountain... You can easily go to Hoi An ancient town from my house by bus. My residence is also next to My Khe beach. If you like swimming, it is a good place to live because you can walk to the beach

    A little far from my house are there My Son, Lang Co beach, Hue -an ancient citadel of Vietnam... You can also get there by bus or train.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    30' to 1 hour a day

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (4.3)

Cultural exchange: (4.7)

Communication: (4.7)




















Host ref number: 453353285448