Live with our big family an help with the children near Hamburg, Germany

Country

Germany

Favourited 121 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    08/11/2018

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are two familys with three chilldren. We life in a big house (a small farm) with three connected flats (familiy 1, family 2 and our business). Our small farm is located in the outskirts of Hamburg (about 30 kilometers to the city center). Our village called "Hollenstedt" and the next city is "Buxtehude" (8 kilometers distance). We are looking for a girl who wants to live with us. we work a lot and need help for the children and animals... and we need help in the housekeeping like cleaning, laundry, cooking (sometimes), shopping, tidy up, and so on.
    We offer a cozy guest room gardenhaus with shared kitchen, bathroom and living room. Great organic food. A lot of fun with our animals, incl. possibly riding lessons. Plenty of nature with recreational activities, yet easy access to the cosmopolitan city of Hamburg. … and to become part of our warm-hearted big family! you can life with us like a familymember and learn german (we have also a german-school in the city)
    because our bussines in our farm we have a lot of guests and other workawayer in our house. you can find our other workaway-profil for the bussines and the farm over here: Germany - area Hamburg - "Enjoy nature, animals and Hamburg supporting a social project - help to renovate a small farm "
    But its a different field of work there. therefore we draw up an other workaway-profil.
    here we only looking for a person who want to be like an aupair or nanny for the private chuldren

    Warm regards,

    Anna-Lisa and Anne

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Other
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You can be a Part of a big Family with a lot of guests and fun. You can learn german.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for a nice spanisch or english speeking (native language englisch or spanish with good language skills in english) girl, who seek an adventure and enjoy the exchange with humans (and animals) with different backgrounds. An open heart for children is also key. We need your help in in the house and for the children and for the animals (five horses, four cats and two young dogs). We are looking for an brave person who want to stay minimum 3 month.
    An own health insurance is required.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    deutsch, englisch, polnisch

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    you will stay in the Gartenhaus. Sometimes you have to Share the gardenhaus with other Workawayers. But you have your private sleeping area. Bathroom, living room, kitchen… are shared as well as Internet (WLAN), TV, washing machine.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    An own health insurance is required.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours. 5 days a week.


Host ref number: 442838371833