Childcare and home help in the heart of Marseille, France

Country

France

Favourited 27 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    16/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    52.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 10 days

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    A family in the heart of Marseille to learn French. We need help with our 2 children Louisa and Sahel aged 3 and 6 and with our home. We live in a large apartment with a garden in the city center and offer travelers a small independent studio in the same building.

    Une famille au cœur de Marseille pour apprendre le français . Nous avons besoin d'aide avec nos 2 enfants Louisa et Sahel de 3 et 6 ans et la tenue de la maison.
    Nous vivons dans un grand appartement avec un jardin en centre ville et offrons aux voyageurs un petit studio indépendant dans le même immeuble.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are delighted to share our culture, our outings and help in learning the language. We live in downtown Marseille near La Canebiere. Our family is Franco-Moroccan. We speak French every day. We love dancing, going to the theater, playing sports, and love spending time on walks and by the sea. We also love to cook! We will be delighted to take our guest with us!

    Nous sommes ravis de partager notre culture, nos sorties et d'aider dans l'apprentissage de la langue.
    Nous vivons au centre ville de Marseille près de la Canebiere.
    Notre famille est franco-marocaine. Nous parlons français au quotidien. Nous aimons la danse, les sorties au théâtre, le sport, et adorons passer du temps en balade et à la mer. Nous aimons aussi cuisiner ! Nous serons ravis d'embarquer avec nous notre invité !

  • Help

    Help

    hello, We are a family with two children aged 3 and 6. Sometimes we need help picking up our children from school, for Wednesdays at home and school holidays. We also need help with our home and occasional meal preparation.

    bonjour,
    Nous sommes une famille avec deux enfants de 3 et 6 ans.
    Nous avons parfois besoin d'une aide pour aller chercher nos enfants à l école, pour les mercredi à la maison et les vacances scolaires.
    Nous avons également besoin d'une aide pour l'entretien de la maison et de temps en temps la préparation des repas.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Arabic: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We accommodate our traveler in an independent studio equipped with a bathroom and a corner for preparing meals. this studio is located on the same landing as our apartment. Our apartment is equipped with a garden.

    Nous logeons notre voyageur dans un studio indépendant équipé d'une salle de bain et d'un coin pour la préparation des repas. ce studio est situé sur le meme pallier que notre appartement.
    Notre appartement est équipé d'un jardin.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    In Marseille, culture is everywhere and the sea is not far away ...! Our apartment is located close to tram and metro stations and bus lines. Saint Charles train station is 15 minutes away on foot. The situation is very central.

    A Marseille la culture est partout est la mer n est pas loin ... ! Notre appartement est situé proche des stations de tram et métro et des lignes de bus. La gare Saint Charles est a 15min a pieds. La situation est très centrale.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 365958761971