Come join our family and help our kids with learning English in Tehran, Iran

Country

Iran

Favourited 21 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    14/10/2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a friendly, happy and caring family. We have 2 kids aged 5years, 3years old.
    They're both lovely little boys and full of love.
    We are excited about welcoming you into our home. We want you to consider our home to be your home but will also respect your privacy and ensure you are comfortable at all times.

    I am a full time mom.
    My hubby is a dentist.
    We are in love with travelling but, because of my children travelling is a little hard for us.
    Nowadays I prefer being in touch with people from around the world to fell less deprived from not traveling.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    My english underestanding is very well, but my speaking is a little bit rusty , and i have master degree in child psychology .i have been working with kids and have lots of great experience
    Travellers can experience Persian culture through social interaction with Persian family members as well as our friends. Travellers are welcome to share their skills and we are open to any suggestion.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    I am looking for female guests with english or American accent to talk to my children to help them leaning English better.
    They are undrestanding english very well but they didn’t have any opportunity to talk to someone native

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I have got extra room with bath and toilet, and very comfortable bed for 2
    I will provide all the meals.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I have got 2 kids and looking for female who is interested in talking and playing with kids.
    Just playing and having some fun .
    Not more

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 353247718869