Looking for a house and animal sitter on Union Island, St. Vincent and the Grenadines

Country

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

updated  

Favourited 167 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    17/11/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    698

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    53.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 9 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Ali,

    I am 25, English & French speaking.

    I am looking for someone or a couple who would be interested in helping me look after my house, dogs & cat while away on holiday.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Coming here will be hard not to benefit from a cultural exchange and the locals are very friendly, helpful & there is very little trouble here.

  • Help

    Help

    I'm looking for someone or a couple who is willing to look after my house, mostly because I don't want to separate my cat & dogs while I'm gone, as they all love each other so much.

    My dogs (irie & Milo) love the sea so the more beach time the better, while I'm away I prefer you to not go too far with them... there is lots of garden space & a really nice beach right next to the house so no need to take them anywhere really.

    When I'm there they always on the move with me so a month of staying around the house won't be a problem.

    Maya (the cat) is super chilled, she plays outside all day and comes in when called.

    They just need lots of love & attention that's the most important.

    I usually leave the island around August & back end of September or sometimes a few weeks in February too every year so if someone is interested it might be good to come over a little before I leave so that I can show you around the island, house, things to do etc!

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, French

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I live with my boyfriend, Toby & our labrador "Irie", rescue dog "Milo" & cat "Maya".

    You would be staying in our spare room in our beach bungalow. Private room with fan, private bathroom, shared kitchen & living room.

    Very safe & quiet area, large garden & steps away from a lovely white sand beach.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Host ref number: 335377939636