Help with our beautiful fun loving 3 children near Situated south of the Gold Coast.

Country

Australia

Favourited 53 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    05/02/2019

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi there, we are a happy fun loving family of 5, 2 boys and a girl. Zayd is 5 and is starts school this year, Eva is 3 and attends preschool 2 days a week and our baby brax is 15 months old And goes to daycare 2 days a week.

    We live in a large 6 bedroom house with3 bathrooms positioned right on the tweed river, lots of room for the kids to run around! We live in a place called Condong, public transport, shopping malls and cafés only minutes away. The beach (where we spend a lot of time) is only 10 minutes away and views of the mountains rolling from our backyard!
    We are 20 minutes from the famous Gold Coast and half hour to the famous Byron bay, I think we live in the best part of Australia!

    We are a very busy family, with my husband and I about to take over a business we now will require the help of someone to look after our children. We love the beach and being outdoors playing, surfing, jet ski, riding our bikes etc. We are both really happy people and love life, we live a very active life and the children love being entertained.

    What we need help with.
    You will have the use of our family car to drop the kids off to school 3 days of the week.
    We would like you to do general cleaning, washing and some minor food preparation for the days you will have the children.
    We require 25 hours per week help. We are looking for someone to join our family who is happy and fun. Hours will mainly be in the morning from 7am til 10am for school drop off and then 2 days which u will only have one out of the 3 kids, but as I said there will only be 3 days of the week where this will be required.
    Any hours over 25 we will pay you $10 per hour, weekends off to do as you please, with the odd babysitting for us or our family friends if u wish?

    On the week days you won't have the children I would like some minor house duties but nothing too serious, we are a pretty cruisey family.

    Our main thing is that the person we choose is loving, caring, fun and big hearted too our children, they are our number one!

    You will be apart of our family, we have a huge extended family. The children are surrounded by there cousins, aunties and uncles so lots of fun to be had.

    We can't wait to hear from you:)

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house

  • Help

    Help

    Mainly children and some house work

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in a big 6 bedroom house, so you will have our own room and share a bathroom with the children. You will have our family car for the days you have the children and are welcome to have the smaller car on your days off.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

View from our back yard, kitchen lounge room!! We live on the river:)
Luke and I
Our 3 funny children
Host ref number: 314968386963