Looking to share with an English speaker to improve our language skills and begin to teach our baby in Santiago , Chile

Country

Chile

Favourited 52 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    27/09/2019

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live with my partner and our 1 year old son . We do not have pets. We are very sociable and would love to share with an English speaker to improve our language skills and begin to teach our baby . We live in Santiago , capital of Chile. Our city is quite large and have many cultural and natural attractions nearby . As a family , we love strolling through the city and the surrounding hinterland who want to share this experience with us .

    Vivo con mi pareja y nuestro hijo de 1 año. No tenemos mascotas. Somos muy sociables y nos encantaría compartir con un angloparlante para mejorar nuestro dominio del idioma y comenzar a enseñarle a nuestro bebe. Vivimos en Santiago, capital de Chile. Nuestra ciudad es bastante grande y disponemos de muchos atractivos culturales y naturales cercanos. Como familia, nos encantará pasear por la ciudad y sus al rededores a quien quiera compartir esta experiencia con nosotros.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Help

    Help

    We are interested in sharing household chores , but mostly , we help to practice English at home .

    Nos interesa compartir las tareas del hogar, pero principalmente, queremos ayuda para practicar el inglés en casa.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Español e Inglés básico

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in an apartment with three bedrooms and two bathrooms. The accommodation would be in a small exclusive room for those who visit us .

    Vivimos en un departamento de tres dormitorios y dos baños. El alojamiento sería en un pequeño cuarto exclusivo para quien nos visite.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We work from Monday to Friday and our son attends kindergarten . On weekends accustomed go for a walk , ride a bike or go eat . We are quiet but we like to have a good time !

    Nosotros trabajamos de lunes a viernes y nuestro hijo asiste a guardería. Los fines de semana acostumbramos salir a pasear, andar en bicicleta o ir a comer. Somos tranquilos pero nos gusta pasarlo muy bien!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 313884243564