Help with a project to remodel a house in the coffee area of Armenia, Colombia

Country

Colombia

Favourited 30 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    12/04/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    79

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is WIlliam, I live in the coffee and tourist zone of Colombia (Armenia-Quindio). My project is to remodel my house and adapt it as a hostel. It is located in urban sector, very close to theme parks and tourist sites. At this time the house is rented, I hope it is vacated at the end of month of March to start the project immediately.

    Mi nombre es WIlliam, vivo en la zona cafetera y turística de Colombia (Armenia-Quindio). Mi proyecto es remodelar mi casa y adecuarla como Hostal. Se encuentra ubicada en sector urbano, muy cerca a parques tematicos y sitios turisticos. En este momento la casa se encuentra alquilada, espero que este desocupada a final del mes de Marzo para iniciar inmediatamente el proyecto.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Building
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Armenia is located in a coffee and tourist area, you can taste the diversity of coffee, local and Colombian cuisine. The coffee landscape is beautiful, with diversity of climate and multiple tourist destinations. The mountainous terrain makes it ideal for hiking, biking, bird watching.

    Armenia se encuentra ubicada en zona cafetera y turistica, podra degustar la diversidad de cafe, gastronomia local y Colombiana. El paisaje cafetero es hermoso, con diversidad de clima y multiples destinos turisticos. El terreno montañoso lo hace ideal para hacer senderismo, montar bicicleta, avistamiento de aves.

  • Help

    Help

    I need people to help me with this project, with knowledge in construction, remodeling, painting and decoration, knowledge in advertising through social networks. Help in general.

    Necesito personas que me ayuden con este proyecto, con conocimiento en construcciòn, remodelaciòn, pintura y decoraciòn, conocimientos en publicidad por redes sociales. Ayuda en general.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Español

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    There is availability of a room with two beds, bathroom, laundry area, I offer breakfast and kitchen available ..

    Hay disponiblidad de una habitaciòn con dos camas, baño, zona de lavanderia, ofrezco desayuno y cocina disponible.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The house is small, is located in an urban area, has very good public transport service (very economical).

    La casa es pequeña , esta ubicada en zona urbana, tiene muy buen servicio de transporte publico ( Muy economico).

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 312138598956