Enjoy our little piece of heaven on earth, and help in our gardens in Rinyaujnep, Hungary

Country

Hungary

Favourited 2 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    15/07/2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We have a camping project going but need help. We are a retired couple and looking for some help in de garden ( 3 Ha). We want to invite campers and travelers to spend some good times here. Workawayers will not be involved in any of the camping business.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They will learn how to make a peace of heaven on earth. They could learn a new language as we will learn it to.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for someone with green fingers. Who have knowledge of clipping threes and busses, repairing some fences and give them a color. Someone who can work with a big lawn mower and a gasoline strimmer.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Dutch: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    French: Intermediate
    German: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We rent out big caravans, bungalow type, and will keep one for our helping hands.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Because we are situated in a quit open and agricultural aeria there is not a lot to do but enjoying the nature.
    We have a swimming pool ( 6m diam) available and there is wifi.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    Because we have a small camping with all the facilities we can hosts campers and caravans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    We have a small dog who is about 4 years now, still very playful and always looking to make new friends. So pets are very welcome.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 281541862878