Be an integral part of our family, helping out with our kids in English outside Pistoia, Tuscany, Italy

Country

Italy

updated  

Favourited 22 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/05/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 17 days

  • paid opportunity

    Host offers payment

     

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, I'm Sabrina. I'm 37 years old. I live in a little city of the Toscana, Pistoia. My house is located in a beautiful place in the countryside adjacent to the city. I've a husband and two sons. My husband's name is Giuseppe. He's 45 years old. We are both military, nature and sport lovers. My son's name are Manuel and Luca. Manuel is 6 years old. He's a little man, smart, good and obedient. Luca is 3 years old. He's lively, stubborn but is also very intelligent and affectionate. We try to lead a healthy and genuine life, even in nutrition, in fact we take care of our small vegetable garden, to eat healthy food. We love being outdoors, taking long walks, in the hills, in the mountains.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    The traveler who will come, will be able to know our customs, our cuisine, our traditions. More will be free to visit cities of art such as Florence, Lucca, Pisa, Siena, Pistoia in free time, using public transport or we will be happy to visit together these places. We can organize excursions in the hills and mountains in the area or spend days at the beach on the weekend. Learn the Italian language. We are sure that they will be an integral part of our family.

  • Help

    Help

    We need a person to take care of our children while we are at work in the period from mid-July to late August. the times required are from Monday to Thursday from 08.50 to 16.40, and on Friday from 08:50 to 12:10, for the excess hours we will pay 10 euros every hour more to the 25 hours per week. the girl will look after the children trying to teach them the English language, cook lunch in our absence, and we are sure that she will be happy to take walks or take them to the city with public transport available in the area.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Italian , basic English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    The traveler will be given an exclusive house 10 km away from our home, but we will take care of it on helping days, take them and take them back home. We will take care of providing a subscription to use public transport to be able to move independently during the free hours. the traveler will be able to have dinner with us, whenever he wishes, or have dinner at his home focusing on food costs.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 641359214487