Help with agriculture and permaculture project in Cherta, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 36 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    01/05/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1028

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm Abel and I'm dedicated to agriculture and permaculture, I'm starting a life project to try to be self-sufficient within our nature.
    Soy Abel y me dedico a la agricultura y permacultura, estoy arrancando un proyecto de vida para intentar ser autosuficiente dentro de nuestra naturaleza.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay help
    Help with Eco Projects
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They will learn about agriculture and permaculture
    Aprenderan sobre agricultura y permacultura

  • Help

    Help

    I need help in the garden, in the corrals I have goats and @ves, I have an unfinished greenhouse, I also make fermented compost for animals

    Necesito ayuda en la huerta, en los corrales tengo cabras y @ves, tengo un invernadero sin acabar, tambien hago compostages fermentados para las hostalizas o animales

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    It is a very beautiful place with a house and several rooms, we have barbecue, fireplace and bathroom. Lunch, lunch and dinner we adapt to any type of food

    Es un lugar muy bello con una casa y varias habitaciones, tenemos barbacoa, chimenea y baño. Almuerzo, comida y cena nos adaptamos a cualquier tipo de comida

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    In the farm we have a house with two rooms with beds each, they would be shared rooms, we have dry bath, wash by hand, spring water, cooking fire and we also have a caravan to host

    En la finca tenemos una casa con dos habitaciones con camas cada una de ellas, serian cuartos compartidos, tenemos baño seco, se lava a mano, agua de manantial, cocina a fuego y tambien tenemos una caravana para hospedar

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 267526527794