Needing help in the house works and playing with children- Khorasan Razavi, iran

Country

Iran

Favourited 28 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    24/11/2020

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    we are a family have tow little girls, Golshid 3-year-old and Rokhshid under 1-year-old, we love travel and travelers very much, we travel more than 20 countries together, now we are a bit busy and take care of tow children in the house is a bit difficult to do all the things and we need some help to do all of our duty in the best way.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    you can get familiar with a family lifestyle with tow little babies.
    we have traveled more than 20 countries, we have lots of experience to share, and also we try to travel with our babies and also good experience about how to travel with baby. we have a garden in the village of Golmakan 40km outside Mashhad and we have hiking group there. you can get familiar with village lifestyle and also the beautiful nature in that area.

  • Help

    Help

    some important helps that you can do for us is:
    - playing with our 3-year-old girl
    - teaching very simple English words to our 3-year-old girl
    - cleaning the house
    - cooking
    - take care of smaller girl and play with her
    there is not very exact time work but if you can help about 3 ours in the morning time from 9-12 or 2 hours form 16-19 in the evening.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Persian (Farsi): Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    you can sleep in a private room that is our babies's room, babies sleep in the living room.
    you can have anything that we eat for breakfast, lunch and dinner,and etc like part of our family.
    we have WiFi in the home.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    we are very close to bus station and about 3km to metro station.
    you can visit many different places in Mashhad.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    3 hours a day, on weekdays except Thursday and Friday- max 25 hours/5 days




Host ref number: 257832826398